top of page


Group Aims

The Communication Task Group is responsible for:


  • To disseminate and communicate key CSGUK messages to external stakeholders.

  • To facilitate and coordinate the external communication activities of CSGUK Group.

  • To enhance the promotion and profile of CSGUK Group and its activities

  • To work collaboratively with the Task Groups to ensure their aims and objectives are shared.



Group Members


The Communications Task Group are:


Christina Lewis (chair), University for the Creative Arts

Jayne Batch, University of the Arts, London

Claire Browne, University of Birmingham

Jason Hobart, University College London

Jane Reynolds, University of Bristol

Breege Whiten, University College London



Contact the group chair, Christina Lewis, if you would like more information

bottom of page