top of page

Events Task Group


Group Aims


The Events Task Group are responsible for:


  • To provide a range of events and networking opportunities to support the aims of CSGUK

  • To support the CSGUK Steering Group in delivering the annual conference

  • To work with the Research and Resources Task Group to share outputs

  • To offer opportunities for the sharing of best practice in customer service within academic libraries



Group Members


  • Rachel Heastie, (Chair) Royal Holloway, University of London

  • Alan Doherty, London South Bank Universty

  • Alison Charlesworth, University of Leicester

  • Andrew Cox, University of Bristol

  • Carly Ramirez-Herelle, University of Bedfordshire

  • Claire Browne, University of Birmingham

  • Jay Price, Goldsmiths, University of London

  • Jayne Batch, University of the Arts, London


bottom of page